Outlands College of Heralds

RESOURCES

Heralds Discussion Forums | General Heraldic Information
Names, Armory, and Orders for the Kingdom and its Groups | Heraldry in Other Kingdoms
At-Large Heralds in the Outlands


EMAIL CONTACTS FOR HERALDS IN THE OUTLANDS
ADMINISTRATIVE
Duties Heraldic Title Herald Email Address
Principal Herald White Stag Baron Timothy O'Brien whitestag@outlandsheralds.org
Kingdom Scribe   THL Perryn Coelbrant scribe@outlandsheralds.org
Emergency/Administrative Deputy Palmer THL Erikr Morrison of Thistlekeep palmer@outlandsheralds.org
BOOK HERALDRY
Duties Heraldic Title Herald Email Address
Internal Submissions Castle THL Gauvain Eisenbein castle@outlandsheralds.org
External Submissions Rampart THL Khalidah bint Yahya'a rampart@outlandsheralds.org
Notifications Besom Duchess Selene of the Sky besom@outlandsheralds.org
External Commentary Trefoil THL Erikr Morrison of Thistlekeep trefoil@outlandsheralds.org
External Commentary Liber Master Christopher Devereux liber@outlandsheralds.org
External Commentary Fretty Master Llwyus ap Alan fretty@outlandsheralds.org
INFORMATION HERALDRY
Duties Heraldic Title Herald Email Address
Precedence Wimble THL Thorvald Thorolfsson wimble@outlandsheralds.org
Roll of Arms Wharrow Lord Warenus de Fulmere wharrow@outlandsheralds.org
Education Weel Master Randal Carrick weel@outlandsheralds.org
OCoH Web Minister THL Æðeluulf Munuc webminister@outlandsheralds.org
VOICE AND PAGEANTRY
Duties Heraldic Title Herald Email Address
Queen's Herald
(Royal Court Herald)
Blue Iris Master Esteban de Sepulveda blueiris@outlandsheralds.org
Field Heraldry Plover Lord Ciarán an Brocc plover@outlandsheralds.org
Ceremonies Gimlet Master Duncan Alastair MacRae gimlet@outlandsheralds.org
Heraldic Regalia and Display Stags Attire Baroness Celestina Santi stagsattire@outlandsheralds.org
Silent Heraldry Lord Thurgar Odderson silentherald@outlandsheralds.org
GROUP HERALDS
Branch Heraldic Title Herald Email Address
Barony of Aarquelle Aarquelle Pursuivant Lord Ragnvaldr of Rendlesham aarquelle@outlandsheralds.org
Barony of al-Barran Scorpion Pursuivant Lady Gráinne Sochair scorpion@outlandsheralds.org
Shire of Blackwater Keep Blackwater Keep Pursuivant Gwenllian de Broceliande blackwaterkeep@outlandsheralds.org
College of Blaiddwyn Blaiddwyn Pursuivant VACANT  
Shire of Bryngolau Bryngolau Pursuivant Master Llywus ap Alan bryngolau@outlandsheralds.org
Barony of Caer Galen Ray de Soleil Pursuivant Lady Vanozza de Corbetta raydesoleil@outlandsheralds.org
Barony of Caerthe Aspen Pursuivant Jarek of Wolin aspen@outlandsheralds.org
Barony of the Citadel of the Southern Pass Rook Pursuivant Johan van Horne rook@outlandsheralds.org
Shire of Draca Mor Draca Mor Pursuivant Baron Ian Raven of Tadcaster dracamor@outlandsheralds.org
Barony of Dragonsspine Scalene Pursuivant Duchess Selene of the Sky scalene@outlandsheralds.org
Shire of Drygestan Drygestan Pursuivant VACANT  
Barony of Fontaine dans Sable Black Fountain Pursuivant THL Mariah Abramdottir blackfountain@outlandsheralds.org
Shire of Gleann Medonach Gleann Medonach Pursuivant VACANT  
Canton of Hawks Hollow Hawks Hollow Pursuivant Lady Katelin de Irlande hawkshollow@outlandsheralds.org
Shire of Nahrun Kabirun Nahrun Kabirun Pursuivant Lorinc Otog Chu nahrunkabirun@outlandsheralds.org
Shire of Plattefordham Plattefordham Pursuivant VACANT  
Canton of Ravenhyrst Ravenhyrst Pursuivant VACANT  
Shire of Rio de las Animas Rio de las Animas Pursuivant Lord Ronan na f-Fiacal mac Connail riodelasanimas@outlandsheralds.org
College of St. Golias St. Golias Pursuivant Omrun Hrafnarsdottir rstgolias@outlandsheralds.org
College of Scola Metallorum Scola Metallorum Pursuivant THL Gauvain Eisenbein scolametallorum@outlandsheralds.org
Barony of Unser Hafen Barbican Pursuivant Lord Ruadri mac Batin barbican@outlandsheralds.org
Shire of White Mountain White Mountain Pursuivant VACANT  
Shire of Windkeep Windkeep Pursuivant VACANT