Outlands College of Heralds

RESOURCES

Heralds Discussion Forums | General Heraldic Information
Names, Armory, and Orders for the Kingdom and its Groups | Heraldry in Other Kingdoms
At-Large Heralds in the Outlands


EMAIL CONTACTS FOR HERALDS IN THE OUTLANDS

As of 22 Nov 2020
ADMINISTRATIVE
Duties Heraldic Title Herald Email Address
Principal Herald White Stag Baron Timothy O'Brien whitestag@outlandsheralds.org
Kingdom Scribe   Lord Cuhelyn of Northanhymbre scribe@outlandsheralds.org
Emergency/Administrative Deputy Palmer THL Gauvain Eisenbein palmer@outlandsheralds.org
BOOK HERALDRY
Duties Heraldic Title Herald Email Address
Internal Submissions Gold Castle THL Perryn Coelbrant castle@outlandsheralds.org
External Submissions Rampart THL Khalidah bint Yahya'a rampart@outlandsheralds.org
Notifications Besom Duchess Selene of the Sky besom@outlandsheralds.org
External Commentary Trefoil THL Erikr Morrison of Thistlekeep trefoil@outlandsheralds.org
External Commentary Liber Master Christopher Devereux liber@outlandsheralds.org
External Commentary Fretty Master Llwyus ap Alan fretty@outlandsheralds.org
INFORMATION HERALDRY
Duties Heraldic Title Herald Email Address
Precedence Wimble THL Thorvald Thorolfsson wimble@outlandsheralds.org
Roll of Arms Wharrow Master Llwyus ap Alan wharrow@outlandsheralds.org
Education Weel Countess Matilda Seton weel@outlandsheralds.org
OCoH Web Minister Hlaford Æðeluulf Munuc webminister@outlandsheralds.org
VOICE AND PAGEANTRY
Duties Heraldic Title Herald Email Address
Queen's Herald
(Royal Court Herald)
Blue Iris VACANT blueiris@outlandsheralds.org
Field Heraldry Plover Lord Ciarán an Brocc plover@outlandsheralds.org
Ceremonies Gimlet Countess Ansteys Darcy gimlet@outlandsheralds.org
Heraldic Regalia and Display Stags Attire Baroness Celestina Santi stagsattire@outlandsheralds.org
Silent Heraldry Chozek the Mongol silentherald@outlandsheralds.org
GROUP HERALDS
Branch Heraldic Title Herald Email Address
Barony of Aarquelle Aarquelle Pursuivant Lord Ragnvaldr of Rendlesham aarquelle@outlandsheralds.org
Barony of al-Barran Scorpion Pursuivant Juana de Granada scorpion@outlandsheralds.org
Shire of Blackwater Keep Blackwater Keep Pursuivant Gwenllian de Broceliande blackwaterkeep@outlandsheralds.org
College of Blaiddwyn Blaiddwyn Pursuivant VACANT  
Shire of Bryngolau Bryngolau Pursuivant Master Llywus ap Alan bryngolau@outlandsheralds.org
Barony of Caer Galen Ray de Soleil Pursuivant Lady Vanozza de Corbetta raydesoleil@outlandsheralds.org
Barony of Caerthe Aspen Pursuivant Jarek of Wolin aspen@outlandsheralds.org
Barony of the Citadel of the Southern Pass Rook Pursuivant Lord Johan van Horne rook@outlandsheralds.org
Shire of Draca Mor Draca Mor Pursuivant Baron Ian Raven of Tadcaster dracamor@outlandsheralds.org
Barony of Dragonsspine Scalene Pursuivant Duchess Selene of the Sky scalene@outlandsheralds.org
Shire of Drygestan Drygestan Pursuivant VACANT  
Barony of Fontaine dans Sable Black Fountain Pursuivant THL Mariah Abramdottir blackfountain@outlandsheralds.org
Shire of Gleann Medonach Gleann Medonach Pursuivant VACANT  
Canton of Hawks Hollow Hawks Hollow Pursuivant Lady Katelin de Irlande hawkshollow@outlandsheralds.org
Shire of Nahrun Kabirun Nahrun Kabirun Pursuivant Angharad nahrunkabirun@outlandsheralds.org
Shire of Plattefordham Plattefordham Pursuivant VACANT  
Canton of Ravenhyrst Ravenhyrst Pursuivant VACANT  
Shire of Rio de las Animas Rio de las Animas Pursuivant Master Carloman Macht riodelasanimas@outlandsheralds.org
College of St. Golias St. Golias Pursuivant Omrun Hrafnarsdottir rstgolias@outlandsheralds.org
College of Scola Metallorum Scola Metallorum Pursuivant THL Gauvain Eisenbein scolametallorum@outlandsheralds.org
Barony of Unser Hafen Barbican Pursuivant Lord Ruadri mac Batin barbican@outlandsheralds.org
Shire of White Mountain White Mountain Pursuivant VACANT  
Shire of Windkeep Windkeep Pursuivant VACANT